Slide #1 image


In order to be included in the conference, at least one author per accepted paper/poster must register for the conference.


Paper Submission:

Prospective authors are invited to submit their papers by uploading them to the evaluation website (EasyChair). If you have not used EasyChair before, please create a new account first. To upload your paper, login and click "New Submission" at the top.

The first page of the draft paper should include: title of the paper, name, affiliation, postal address, email address for each author, and the track(s) that the paper is addressing. The first page should also identify the name of the contact author and 5-10 topical keywords that would best represent the content of the paper.

Slide #3 image

Important Dates: Extended

June 08, 2020: Submission of Late Breaking Papers, Short Research Papers (maximum 8 pages) and Extended Abstracts/Posters (3 pages)
June 16, 2020: Notification of acceptance (+/- two days)
June 26, 2020: Final papers + Copyright + Registration.
July 27-30, 2020: The 2020 World Congress in Computer Science, Computer Engineering and Applied Computing



Program Committee

Name Institute Country
Jacques Bou Abdo Notre Dame University – Louaize Lebanon
Hanaa Ahmed University of Technology Iraq
Mohammed Akour Yarmouk University Jordan
Nizar Al Holou University of Detroit Mercy USA
Nadia Alsaidi University of Technology Iraq
David Arroyo Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Allen Ashourian ZRD Technology USA
Shadi Banitaan University of Detroit Mercy USA
Clive Blackwell Airbus Group United Kingdom
Violeta Bulbenkiene Klaipeda University Lithuania
Maria Calle Universidad del Norte Colombia
Eralda Caushaj Oakland University USA
Feng Cheng University of Potsdam Germany
Ioanna Dionysiou University of Nicosia Cyprus
Hiroshi Dozono Saga University Japan
Luis Hernandez Encinas Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Levent Ertaul California State University East Bay USA
Ken Ferens University of Manitoba Canada
Guillermo Francia University of West Florida USA
Steffen Fries Siemens AG Germany
Víctor Gayoso Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Bela Genge University of Medicine, Pharmacy, Science and Technology of Tg. Mures Romania
Danilo Gligoroski Norwegian University of Science and Technologyy Norway
Michael Grimaila Air Force Institute of Technology USA
Diala Abi Haidar Dar Al Hekma University Saudi Arabia
Hicham Hallal American University of Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Hanady Hussein Issa Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport Egypt
Christian Jung Fraunhofer IESE Germany
Nesrine Kaaniche University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Marie Khair Notre Dame University – Louaize Lebanon
Irene Kopaliani Princeton University USA
Arash Habibi Lashkari University New Brunswick (UNB) Canada
Giovanni Luca Christian Masala Manchester Metropolitan University United Kingdom
Wojciech Mazurczyk Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Suzanne Mello-Stark Rhode Island College USA
Sherry Michael Enterprise Partners Bahrain
Esmiralda Moradian Stockholm University Sweden
Nader M Nassar IBM Corp USA
Ana Nieto University of Malaga Spain
Mais Nijim Texas A&M University-Kingsville USA
Saibal Pal Defense R&D Organization India
Cathryn Peoples The Open University United Kingdom
Junfeng Qu Clayton State University USA
Peter Schartner Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Austria
Karpoor Shashidhar Sam Houston State University USA
Nicolas Sklavos University of Patras Greece
Cristina Soviany Features Analytics SA Belgium
Hung-Min Sun National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
Woei-Jiunn Tsaur National Taipei University Taiwan
Shengli Yuan University of Houston-Downtown USA