Slide #1 image


In order to be included in the conference, at least one author per accepted paper/poster must register for the conference.


Paper Submission:

Prospective authors are invited to submit their papers by uploading them to the evaluation website (EasyChair). If you have not used EasyChair before, please create a new account first. To upload your paper, login and click "New Submission" at the top.

The first page of the draft paper should include: title of the paper, name, affiliation, postal address, email address for each author, and the track(s) that the paper is addressing. The first page should also identify the name of the contact author and a maximum of five topical keywords that would best represent the content of the paper.

Slide #3 image

Important Dates: (Extended)

May 31, 2018: Submission of Late Breaking/Position/Poster papers (about 7 pages)
June 10, 2018: Notification of acceptance (+/- two days)
June 18, 2018: Final papers + Copyright + Registration.
July 30 - August 2, 2018: The 2018 World Congress in Computer Science, Computer Engineering and Applied Computing



Program Committee

Name Institute Country
Nashwa AbdelBaki Nile University Egypt
Jacques Bou Abdo Notre Dame University – Louaize Lebanon
Hanaa Ahmed University of Technology Iraq
Mohammed Akour Yarmouk University Jordan
Wasim Al Hamdani University of the Cumberlands USA
Nizar Al Holou University of Detroit Mercy USA
Nadia Alsaidi University of Technology Iraq
David Arroyo Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain
Allen Ashourian ZRD Technology USA
Shadi Banitaan University of Detroit Mercy USA
Rita Barrios University of Detroit Mercy USA
Clive Blackwell Airbus Group United Kingdom
Violeta Bulbenkiene Klaipeda University Lithuania
Aisha Fouad Bushager University of Bahrain Bahrain
Feng Cheng University of Potsdam Germany
Ioanna Dionysiou University of Nicosia Cyprus
Hiroshi Dozono Saga University Japan
Guillermo Francia Jacksonville State University USA
Steffen Fries Siemens AG Germany
Víctor Gayoso Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Bela Genge University of Tg. Mures Romania
Luis Hernandez Encinas Institute of Information Technologies Spain
Levent Ertaul California State University East Bay USA
Ken Ferens University of Manitoba Canada
Mary Grammatikou National Technical University of Athens Greece
Michael Grimaila Air Force Institute of Technology USA
Diala Abi Haidar Dar Al Hekma University Saudi Arabia
Hicham Hallal Fahad Bin Sultan University Saudi Arabia
Devesh Jinwala S V National Institute of Technology India
Christian Jung Fraunhofer IESE Germany
Marie Khair Notre Dame University – Louaize Lebanon
Zubair Ahmad Khattak Iqra National University Pakistan
Irene Kopaliani Georgian Technical University Georgia
Arash Habibi Lashkari University New Brunswick (UNB) Canada
Giovanni Luca Christian Masala Plymouth University United Kingdom
Wojciech Mazurczyk Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Dagmar Monett Berlin School of Economics and Law Germany
Esmiralda Moradian Stockholm University Sweden
Nader M Nassar IBM Corp USA
Mais Nijim Texas A&M University-Kingsville USA
Eugenia Nikolouzou Hellenic Authority for Communication Security and Privacy Greece
Saibal Pal Defense R&D Organization India
Cathryn Peoples The Open University United Kingdom
Junfeng Qu Clayton State University USA
Peter Schartner Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Austria
Karpoor Shashidhar Sam Houston State University USA
Nicolas Sklavos University of Patras Greece
Cristina Soviany Features Analytics SA Belgium
Hung-Min Sun National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
Woei-Jiunn Tsaur National Taipei University Taiwan
Gregory Vert Embry Riddle Aeronautical University USA