Slide #1 image


In order to be included in the conference, at least one author per accepted paper/poster must register for the conference.


Paper Submission:

Prospective authors are invited to submit their papers by uploading them to the evaluation website (EasyChair). If you have not used EasyChair before, please create a new account first. To upload your paper, login and click "New Submission" at the top.

The first page of the draft paper should include: title of the paper, name, affiliation, postal address, email address for each author, and the track(s) that the paper is addressing. The first page should also identify the name of the contact author and 5-10 topical keywords that would best represent the content of the paper.

Slide #3 image

Important Dates: Extended

June 9, 2022: Submission of Short Research Papers (maximum of 6 pages) and Abstract/Poster Papers (maximum of 3 pages) only
June 16, 2022: Notification of acceptance (+/- two days)

The date for uploading Final Paper and Registration will appear in the notifications that will be sent to the authors of accepted papers

July 25-28, 2022: The 2022 World Congress in Computer Science, Computer Engineering and Applied Computing


Program Committee

Name Institute Country
Jacques Bou Abdo University of Nebraska at Kearney USA
Laila Ahddar IDEMIA France
Mohammed Akour Yarmouk University Jordan
Nadia Alsaidi University of Technology Iraq
David Arroyo Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Allen Ashourian ZRD Technology USA
Shadi Banitaan University of Detroit Mercy USA
Violeta Bulbenkiene Klaipeda University Lithuania
Maria Calle Universidad del Norte Colombia
Eralda Caushaj Oakland University USA
Khalil Challita Notre Dame University-Louaize Lebanon
Feng Cheng University of Potsdam Germany
George Dimitoglou Hood College USA
Ioanna Dionysiou University of Nicosia Cyprus
Hiroshi Dozono Saga University Japan
Nour El Madhoun EPITA Engineering School France
Luis Hernandez Encinas Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Levent Ertaul California State University East Bay USA
Ken Ferens University of Manitoba Canada
Stevens Fox State of Washington Office of Cybersecurity USA
Guillermo Francia III University of West Florida USA
Steffen Fries Siemens AG Germany
Víctor Gayoso Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) Spain
Bela Genge University of Medicine, Pharmacy, Science and Technology of Tg. Mures Romania
Mikhail Gofman California State University, Fullerton USA
Michael Grimaila Air Force Institute of Technology USA
Diala Abi Haidar Dar Al Hekma University Saudi Arabia
Hicham Hallal American University of Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Mary Ann Hoppa Norfolk State University USA
Hanady Hussein Issa Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport Egypt
Christian Jung Fraunhofer IESE Germany
Marie Khair Notre Dame University – Louaize Lebanon
Irene Kopaliani Princeton University USA
Michael Lang National University of Ireland, Galway Ireland
Arash Habibi Lashkari York University Canada
Giovanni Luca Christian Masala University of Kent United Kingdom
Maggie Mashaly German University in Cairo Egypt
Wojciech Mazurczyk Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Suzanne Mello-Stark Rhode Island College USA
Esmiralda Moradian Stockholm University Sweden
Nader M Nassar IBM Corp USA
Mais Nijim Texas A&M University-Kingsville USA
Saibal Pal Defense R&D Organization India
Cathryn Peoples The Open University United Kingdom
Junfeng Qu Clayton State University USA
Peter Schartner Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Austria
Karpoor Shashidhar Sam Houston State University USA
Nicolas Sklavos University of Patras Greece
Cristina Soviany Features Analytics SA Belgium
Sorin Soviany National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics (ICI Bucharest) Romania
Hung-Min Sun National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
Woei-Jiunn Tsaur National Taipei University Taiwan
Suhad Yousif Al-Nahrain university Iraq
Shengli Yuan University of Houston-Downtown USA